terewelectric.blogg.se

The next episode dr dre album cover itunes
The next episode dr dre album cover itunes






the next episode dr dre album cover itunes

You love the gangsta shit, ain't you a gangsta too? That's how I know exactly what a gangsta do I'ma gangsta ass nigga from the sick Southside Gangstas don't run, and gangstas don't hide Gangsta pull the strap out cha' pants and blast Gangstaz don't snitch, and gangstaz don't cry Gangstaz form a gang and the gang multiply In the gangsta ride with the gangsta glide Here's the gangsta shit, we on a gangsta stroll You know that gangstas rock, gangstas roll Steppin' on these bustas in my blue Chuck Taylor's Made it to be famous, livin' hard and dangerous Stay bangin' on these niggas on a regular basis Rough and don't give a fuck, ain't that right Kurupt (that's right) While I sag the blue khakis with the Raider coatĪll the hoes really want is gangstas just like us Pass me the satin loc so I can wet my throat Tryin' to catch a mark slippin' with this thang that barkĬry Baby on the swamp got the exit lockedĪnd ain't no doubt comin' out he gon' wreck ya not Hangin' in the park 'til all hours of dark Young nigga with a rep, kept that gangsta stepīlue crocka sacs or blue corduroy house shoes onįlossin' for the hoodrats, gettin' my groove on Yeah, I'ma tell you like this Kurupt, you know how it was for meīeen regarded as the hardest since I hit the set The homie told me, getcha boogie on youngsta Hit a lick then hit back with some new shit Now the homies bout it, I'm about to do this I'm a million dollar motherfuckin' nigga (million dollar motherfuckin' nigga) Gangbang affiliate, hit a stick real quickĪnd in a minute start killin' shit real quick Homie what you got? A couple sacks to sell Gotta grip nigga, getta grip nigga with Tha Gang (Don't forget about Tray Deee and Slip Capone) (Kurupt, Daz Dilly) this for the West Coast side (Young Gotti)

the next episode dr dre album cover itunes

Kuruption 1998 © ANTRA Records, A&M Records - Produced By Daz Dillinger (R.I.P Slip CaponeĬoordinator – Colleen Campbell, Reggie TurnerĮxecutive-Producer – Joseph Marrone, Kurupt








The next episode dr dre album cover itunes